Shop No.20, Aurobindo Palace Market, Near Church 110016 New Delhi IN
Midland Book Shop
Shop No.20, Aurobindo Palace Market, Near Church New Delhi, IN
+919818282497 //cdn1.storehippo.com/s/607fe93d7eafcac1f2c73ea4/60a9fa61cd181a1e5419de29/webp/midlandnew-480x480.png" admin@midlandbookshop.com
9781788639989 62a72605e30ce4deae11370a The Berlin Spies (spy Masters Book 4) //cdn1.storehippo.com/s/607fe93d7eafcac1f2c73ea4/62a72606e30ce4deae113746/webp/51zk7t-ezfl.jpg

The Second World War is coming to a close. But their fight is just beginning...

Berlin, 1945: A group of Nazis frantically plot the next steps for their country. SS recruits gather east of the city for an audacious yet ill-fated mission to bring about a Fourth Reich.

Three decades later, a young British diplomat in East Berlin is compromised after falling into a honey-trap. He contacts Major Edgar, a veteran British spymaster, who is drawn into an unlikely alliance with his old adversary, Viktor Krasotkin.

Soon they are plunged into a world of Nazi war criminals and double agents. With nobody to trust, they must rely on each other. But as Cold War tensions rise, the cracks begin to show.

The thrilling final novel in the Spies series, with an astonishing twist, perfect for fans of Jack Higgins, Frederick Forsyth and John le Carré.

 
 

About the Author

Alex Gerlis is the author of the acclaimed Spies series of four Second World War espionage thrillers which are noted for their detailed research and intricate plots and feature two great adversaries: the British spymaster Edgar and his Soviet counterpart Viktor. The television/film rights for The Best of Our Spies have been bought by a major production company. He lives in west London with his wife and family and three black cats. --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.
9781788639989
in stockINR 319
1 1
The Berlin Spies (spy Masters Book 4)

The Berlin Spies (spy Masters Book 4)

ISBN: 9781788639989
₹319
₹399   (20% OFF)


Details
  • ISBN: 9781788639989
  • Author: Alex Gerlis
  • Publisher: 10 Canelo Adventure
  • Pages: 408
  • Format: Paperback

Book Description

The Second World War is coming to a close. But their fight is just beginning...

Berlin, 1945: A group of Nazis frantically plot the next steps for their country. SS recruits gather east of the city for an audacious yet ill-fated mission to bring about a Fourth Reich.

Three decades later, a young British diplomat in East Berlin is compromised after falling into a honey-trap. He contacts Major Edgar, a veteran British spymaster, who is drawn into an unlikely alliance with his old adversary, Viktor Krasotkin.

Soon they are plunged into a world of Nazi war criminals and double agents. With nobody to trust, they must rely on each other. But as Cold War tensions rise, the cracks begin to show.

The thrilling final novel in the Spies series, with an astonishing twist, perfect for fans of Jack Higgins, Frederick Forsyth and John le Carré.

 
 

About the Author

Alex Gerlis is the author of the acclaimed Spies series of four Second World War espionage thrillers which are noted for their detailed research and intricate plots and feature two great adversaries: the British spymaster Edgar and his Soviet counterpart Viktor. The television/film rights for The Best of Our Spies have been bought by a major production company. He lives in west London with his wife and family and three black cats. --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Reviews By Goodreads

User reviews

  0/5