Shop No.20, Aurobindo Palace Market, Near Church 110016 New Delhi IN
Midland Book Shop
Shop No.20, Aurobindo Palace Market, Near Church New Delhi, IN
+919818282497 https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/607fe93d7eafcac1f2c73ea4/60a9fa61cd181a1e5419de29/webp/midlandnew-480x480.png" admin@midlandbookshop.com
9781787466159 60d8670374a68708863f3bb8 The Broken Hearts Honeymoon: A feel-good tale that will transport you to the cherry blossoms of Tokyo https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/607fe93d7eafcac1f2c73ea4/60d9ab557d5b3fca508b4d5c/webp/51sqhig2ihl-_sx324_bo1-204-203-200_.jpg The wedding is off, but adventure awaits... The perfect armchair escape for fans of Jo Thomas, Jenny Colgan and Phillipa Ashley. 'Funny, inspirational and so evocative' CATHY BRAMLEY 'The ultimate armchair adventure - I absolutely loved it!' HEIDI SWAIN 'Will leave you feeling inspired' CRESSIDA MCLAUGHLIN 'THE BROKEN HEARTS HONEYMOON is truly gorgeous. A great premise, sympathetic protagonist and a journey full of laughs and drama. A true love story to Japan too - the most wonderful setting - five stars from me. A really brilliant read.' ROSIE BLAKE ____________________________ When disaster strikes, adventure calls... Charlotte had a plan. The perfect country wedding, followed by a month-long honeymoon in Japan - but when her fiancé starts having second thoughts, she knows there's no choice but to call off the wedding. Charlotte isn't sure she knows how to be single, but she is going to try, starting with taking that trip of a lifetime - alone. Will she find herself in the hills of Mount Fuji, or in the karaoke bars of Tokyo? And will she be ready for romance by the time the cherry blossom flowers? A feel-good story of reclaiming your life, set among the cherry blossom of Japan. The Broken Hearts Honeymoon is Eat, Pray, Love for the Instagram generation. ____________________________ READERS ARE FALLING IN LOVE WITH THE BROKEN HEARTS HONEYMOON 'Has the reader completely there in the thick of the adventure. One of the best books of the year.' 'Gloriously rich descriptions and an emotional arc that is deeply felt and sweetly told' 'I loved the messages the book had about knowing yourself and taking the time to find out what you want out of life' 'Just what I needed as a pick me up - made me feel happy' 'What an incredible book!' 'This is a fabulous read' 9781787466159
in stockINR 399
1 1
The Broken Hearts Honeymoon: A feel-good tale that will transport you to the cherry blossoms of Tokyo

The Broken Hearts Honeymoon: A feel-good tale that will transport you to the cherry blossoms of Tokyo

ISBN: 9781787466159
₹399
₹499   (20% OFF)


Available At: Hauz Khas
Details
  • ISBN: 9781787466159
  • Author: Lucy Dickens
  • Publisher: Arrow
  • Pages: 384
  • Format: Paperback

Book Description

The wedding is off, but adventure awaits... The perfect armchair escape for fans of Jo Thomas, Jenny Colgan and Phillipa Ashley. 'Funny, inspirational and so evocative' CATHY BRAMLEY 'The ultimate armchair adventure - I absolutely loved it!' HEIDI SWAIN 'Will leave you feeling inspired' CRESSIDA MCLAUGHLIN 'THE BROKEN HEARTS HONEYMOON is truly gorgeous. A great premise, sympathetic protagonist and a journey full of laughs and drama. A true love story to Japan too - the most wonderful setting - five stars from me. A really brilliant read.' ROSIE BLAKE ____________________________ When disaster strikes, adventure calls... Charlotte had a plan. The perfect country wedding, followed by a month-long honeymoon in Japan - but when her fiancé starts having second thoughts, she knows there's no choice but to call off the wedding. Charlotte isn't sure she knows how to be single, but she is going to try, starting with taking that trip of a lifetime - alone. Will she find herself in the hills of Mount Fuji, or in the karaoke bars of Tokyo? And will she be ready for romance by the time the cherry blossom flowers? A feel-good story of reclaiming your life, set among the cherry blossom of Japan. The Broken Hearts Honeymoon is Eat, Pray, Love for the Instagram generation. ____________________________ READERS ARE FALLING IN LOVE WITH THE BROKEN HEARTS HONEYMOON 'Has the reader completely there in the thick of the adventure. One of the best books of the year.' 'Gloriously rich descriptions and an emotional arc that is deeply felt and sweetly told' 'I loved the messages the book had about knowing yourself and taking the time to find out what you want out of life' 'Just what I needed as a pick me up - made me feel happy' 'What an incredible book!' 'This is a fabulous read'

Reviews By Goodreads

User reviews

  0/5