Shop No.20, Aurobindo Palace Market, Hauz Khas, Near Church +91 9818282497 | 011 26867121 110016 New Delhi IN
Midland The Book Shop ™
Shop No.20, Aurobindo Palace Market, Hauz Khas, Near Church +91 9818282497 | 011 26867121 New Delhi, IN
+919871604786 https://www.midlandbookshop.com/s/607fe93d7eafcac1f2c73ea4/6468e33c3c35585403eee048/without-tag-line-480x480.png" [email protected]
9781529912463 65d8972fcb1895f2c9e664a2 Thief Liar Lady https://www.midlandbookshop.com/s/607fe93d7eafcac1f2c73ea4/65d89730cb1895f2c9e664c3/817smgrlggl-_sy425_.jpg

Review

A dazzlingly magical, thrilling, and inventive take on a beloved classic. - Lana Harper, New York Times bestselling author of Payback's a Witch

This amazing retelling of Cinderella presents varied magics, a new view of old enemies and royal rule, magical enchantment, and battles between oppressors and the conquered. What a breathtaking view! - Tamora Pierce

Thief Liar Lady is not your mother’s Cinderella story! In D. L. Soria’s delightful novel, Cinderella takes charge of her own destiny and lets nothing - not her stepmother nor her stepsisters nor even her charming prince - stand in her way. This is a most satisfying read! - Louisa Morgan, author of A Secret History of Witches

Full of intrigue and star-crossed romance, Thief Liar Lady takes everyone’s favorite girl in glass slippers and transforms her into a spellbinding heroine of legend. This is a twisty, romantic fantasy that is perfect for fans of Roshani Chokshi and Alix E. Harrow. - Ashley Poston

D. L. Soria casts a spell of intrigue and romance on every page. By turns sharp and sweet, Thief Liar Lady is a lustrous fairy tale treat. - Alyssa Wees

About the Author

D.L. Soria is the author of Thief Liar Lady, Iron Cast, Beneath the Citadel, and Fire with Fire. She lives with a clingy cat and spends her time trying to come up with bios that make her sound kind of cool. She has yet to succeed.
9781529912463
out of stock INR 719
1 1

Thief Liar Lady

ISBN: 9781529912463
₹719
₹899   (20% OFF)


Back In Stock Shortly

Details
  • ISBN: 9781529912463
  • Author: D L Soria
  • Publisher: Del Rey
  • Pages: 416
  • Format: Hardback
SHARE PRODUCT

Book Description

Review

A dazzlingly magical, thrilling, and inventive take on a beloved classic. - Lana Harper, New York Times bestselling author of Payback's a Witch

This amazing retelling of Cinderella presents varied magics, a new view of old enemies and royal rule, magical enchantment, and battles between oppressors and the conquered. What a breathtaking view! - Tamora Pierce

Thief Liar Lady is not your mother’s Cinderella story! In D. L. Soria’s delightful novel, Cinderella takes charge of her own destiny and lets nothing - not her stepmother nor her stepsisters nor even her charming prince - stand in her way. This is a most satisfying read! - Louisa Morgan, author of A Secret History of Witches

Full of intrigue and star-crossed romance, Thief Liar Lady takes everyone’s favorite girl in glass slippers and transforms her into a spellbinding heroine of legend. This is a twisty, romantic fantasy that is perfect for fans of Roshani Chokshi and Alix E. Harrow. - Ashley Poston

D. L. Soria casts a spell of intrigue and romance on every page. By turns sharp and sweet, Thief Liar Lady is a lustrous fairy tale treat. - Alyssa Wees

About the Author

D.L. Soria is the author of Thief Liar Lady, Iron Cast, Beneath the Citadel, and Fire with Fire. She lives with a clingy cat and spends her time trying to come up with bios that make her sound kind of cool. She has yet to succeed.

User reviews

  0/5