Shop No.20, Aurobindo Palace Market, Near Church 110016 New Delhi IN
Midland Book Shop
Shop No.20, Aurobindo Palace Market, Near Church New Delhi, IN
+919818282497 https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/607fe93d7eafcac1f2c73ea4/60a9fa61cd181a1e5419de29/webp/midlandnew-480x480.png" admin@midlandbookshop.com
9780141346175 60d19b59957062a6984fc782 Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2) https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/607fe93d7eafcac1f2c73ea4/60d19b5b957062a6984fc7ef/webp/51rtlrz8bcl-_sx323_bo1-204-203-200_.jpg Rebel Spring is the second title in the gripping New York Times bestselling series, Falling Kingdoms. Perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones. Auranos has fallen. The three kingdoms are united. But in Mytica not everyone is on the same side - and for the victor a dark magic beckons. Cleo is a prisoner, forced to watch the evil King Gaius lie to her people. Lucia is haunted by the deadly magic her father cast to capture the kingdoms. Jonas and his rebel army are ready to fight. King Gaius is building a road through the Forbidden Mountains; tunnelling towards the Watcher's Sanctuary. Little does he know that what happens next will change the face of the land forever. It is what the rebels have been waiting for. 'Once you are drawn into Falling Kingdoms' vividly imagined landscape, you won't ever want to leave it!' Mizz 'From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel is the first in a projected series that will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued' Booklist Also Available: Falling Kingdoms (Book 1) About the Author: Morgan Rhodes is the pen name for a popular author of urban fantasy. This is her first high fantasy series. Follow her on Twitter @morganrhodesya. 9780141346175
in stockINR 450
1 1
Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2)

Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2)

ISBN: 9780141346175
₹450


Available At: Hauz Khas
Details
  • ISBN: 9780141346175
  • Author: Morgan Rhodes
  • Publisher: Penguin
  • Pages: 416
  • Format: Paperback

Book Description

Rebel Spring is the second title in the gripping New York Times bestselling series, Falling Kingdoms. Perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones. Auranos has fallen. The three kingdoms are united. But in Mytica not everyone is on the same side - and for the victor a dark magic beckons. Cleo is a prisoner, forced to watch the evil King Gaius lie to her people. Lucia is haunted by the deadly magic her father cast to capture the kingdoms. Jonas and his rebel army are ready to fight. King Gaius is building a road through the Forbidden Mountains; tunnelling towards the Watcher's Sanctuary. Little does he know that what happens next will change the face of the land forever. It is what the rebels have been waiting for. 'Once you are drawn into Falling Kingdoms' vividly imagined landscape, you won't ever want to leave it!' Mizz 'From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel is the first in a projected series that will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued' Booklist Also Available: Falling Kingdoms (Book 1) About the Author: Morgan Rhodes is the pen name for a popular author of urban fantasy. This is her first high fantasy series. Follow her on Twitter @morganrhodesya.

Reviews By Goodreads

User reviews

  0/5