Shop No.20, Aurobindo Palace Market, Near Church 110016 New Delhi IN
Midland Book Shop
Shop No.20, Aurobindo Palace Market, Near Church New Delhi, IN
+919818282497 https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/607fe93d7eafcac1f2c73ea4/60a9fa61cd181a1e5419de29/webp/midlandnew-480x480.png" admin@midlandbookshop.com
9780008499006 60ddbbc61b622e0996e9b565 Shatter Me Series Box Set: Shatter Me, Unravel Me, Ignite Me https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/607fe93d7eafcac1f2c73ea4/60ddbbc91b622e0996e9b5b0/webp/41-sqeefk-l-_sx258_bo1-204-203-200_.jpg My touch is lethal. My touch is power. Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy is now available in this beautiful box set! No one knows why Juliette’s touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has plans for her. Plans to use her as a weapon. But Juliette has plans of her own. After a lifetime without freedom, she’s finally discovering a strength to fight back for the very first time. The Shatter Me series, which New York Times bestselling author Ransom Riggs called "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, " is perfect for fans who crave action-packed novels like Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Suzanne Collins’s The Hunger Games and Marie Lu’s Legend. Contributor Bio Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series. She was born in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California. You can visit her online at www. taherehbooks. com. Twitter: @TaherehMafi Instagram: @taherehmafi Facebook: /taherehmafi books Pinterest: /taherehmafi Product description Review PRAISE FOR THE SHATTER ME SERIES: “Tahereh Mafi’s bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature―or any literature!” (Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children) “Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading.” (Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of the Beautiful Creatures series) “Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I’m envious. I couldn’t put it down.” (Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series) “Mafi unveils the tragic effects of war; these revelations, along with the high-octane battles and a narrative that traces the growing empowerment of her characters, bring this trilogy to a strong and blazing finish.” (Shelf Awareness on Ignite Me) “Ignite Me really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters. It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!” (Teenreads.com on Ignite Me) “Rip-roaring adventure and steamy romance scenes, with a relationship teens will root for as much as they did for Bella and Edward. Inventive touches propel the story, such as strikeouts that reveal Juliette’s inner thoughts. The final chapters leave Juliette, Adam, and Warner well poised for round two.” (Booklist on Shatter Me) “Mafi combines a psychological opener with an action-adventure denouement in her YA debut. This is a gripping read from an author who’s not afraid to take risks.” (Publishers Weekly on Shatter Me) “Fast-paced action scenes convey imminent danger vividly....Part cautionary tale, part juicy love story, this will appeal to action and adventure fans.” (Kirkus Reviews) “The story and character arcs are glorious and well thought out. Tahereh Mafi has proved herself a masterful plotter and storyteller.” (New York Journal of Books) “Fans of Cashore’s Fire, Oliver’s Delirium, and, yes, Twilight will find this addictive.” (Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books on Shatter Me) From the Back Cover My touch is lethal. My touch is power. No one knows why Juliette’s touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has plans for her. Plans to use her as a weapon. But Juliette has plans of her own. After a lifetime without freedom, she’s finally discovering the strength to fight back for the very first time. As Juliette learns to embrace her power, she finds that everything she thought she knew was wrong. And that in Juliette’s shattered world, her greatest enemy may be herself. 9780008499006
in stock INR 2499
1 1

Shatter Me Series Box Set: Shatter Me, Unravel Me, Ignite Me

ISBN: 9780008499006
₹2,499


Available At: Hauz Khas
Details
  • ISBN: 9780008499006
  • Author: Tahereh Mafi
  • Publisher: Harper Collins
  • Pages: 1280
  • Format: Paperback

Book Description

My touch is lethal. My touch is power. Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy is now available in this beautiful box set! No one knows why Juliette’s touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has plans for her. Plans to use her as a weapon. But Juliette has plans of her own. After a lifetime without freedom, she’s finally discovering a strength to fight back for the very first time. The Shatter Me series, which New York Times bestselling author Ransom Riggs called "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, " is perfect for fans who crave action-packed novels like Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Suzanne Collins’s The Hunger Games and Marie Lu’s Legend. Contributor Bio Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series. She was born in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California. You can visit her online at www. taherehbooks. com. Twitter: @TaherehMafi Instagram: @taherehmafi Facebook: /taherehmafi books Pinterest: /taherehmafi Product description Review PRAISE FOR THE SHATTER ME SERIES: “Tahereh Mafi’s bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature―or any literature!” (Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children) “Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading.” (Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of the Beautiful Creatures series) “Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I’m envious. I couldn’t put it down.” (Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series) “Mafi unveils the tragic effects of war; these revelations, along with the high-octane battles and a narrative that traces the growing empowerment of her characters, bring this trilogy to a strong and blazing finish.” (Shelf Awareness on Ignite Me) “Ignite Me really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters. It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!” (Teenreads.com on Ignite Me) “Rip-roaring adventure and steamy romance scenes, with a relationship teens will root for as much as they did for Bella and Edward. Inventive touches propel the story, such as strikeouts that reveal Juliette’s inner thoughts. The final chapters leave Juliette, Adam, and Warner well poised for round two.” (Booklist on Shatter Me) “Mafi combines a psychological opener with an action-adventure denouement in her YA debut. This is a gripping read from an author who’s not afraid to take risks.” (Publishers Weekly on Shatter Me) “Fast-paced action scenes convey imminent danger vividly....Part cautionary tale, part juicy love story, this will appeal to action and adventure fans.” (Kirkus Reviews) “The story and character arcs are glorious and well thought out. Tahereh Mafi has proved herself a masterful plotter and storyteller.” (New York Journal of Books) “Fans of Cashore’s Fire, Oliver’s Delirium, and, yes, Twilight will find this addictive.” (Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books on Shatter Me) From the Back Cover My touch is lethal. My touch is power. No one knows why Juliette’s touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has plans for her. Plans to use her as a weapon. But Juliette has plans of her own. After a lifetime without freedom, she’s finally discovering the strength to fight back for the very first time. As Juliette learns to embrace her power, she finds that everything she thought she knew was wrong. And that in Juliette’s shattered world, her greatest enemy may be herself.

Reviews By Goodreads

User reviews

  0/5