Shop No.20, Aurobindo Palace Market, Near Church 110016 New Delhi IN
Midland Book Shop
Shop No.20, Aurobindo Palace Market, Near Church New Delhi, IN
+919818282497 https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/607fe93d7eafcac1f2c73ea4/60a9fa61cd181a1e5419de29/webp/midlandnew-480x480.png" admin@midlandbookshop.com
9780008388898 60d6db678501e239f2ae5c13 The Girls Are All So Nice Here: The global bestseller debut crime thriller of 2021 about toxic female friendship and obsession https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/607fe93d7eafcac1f2c73ea4/60d6db688501e239f2ae5c2c/webp/41nkzxxpbgl-_sx339_bo1-204-203-200_.jpg ‘Gone Girl meets Mean Girls and The Secret History’ Guardian A darkly intoxicating novel of female friendship and obsession that will keep you turning the pages, perfect for fans of My Dark Vanessa and The Virgin Suicides ––––––––––––––––– Nice girls can do bad things… When Ambrosia first arrives at prestigious college Wesleyan, she’s desperate to fit in. But Amb struggles to navigate the rules of this strange, elite world, filled with privileged ‘nice’ young women – until she meets the charismatic but troubled Sully, with whom she forms an obsessive friendship. Intoxicated by Sully’s charm and determined to impress her, Amb finds herself drawn deep into her new best friend’s dangerous manipulations. But if she wants to play Sully at her own game, Amb has no idea just how devastating the consequences will be… Deeply unsettling and compulsive, The Girls Are All So Nice Here is a gripping exploration of the brutal lengths girls will go to, to take what they think they are owed. –––––––––––––––––––––– Readers are gripped by The Girls Are All So Nice Here: ‘I couldn’t stop turning the pages of this obsessive thriller’ ‘The Secret History meets Heathers, with a dash of Mean Girls’ ‘Dark, twisted and compelling’ ‘A compulsive exploration of the dark complexities of female friendship’ ‘Gripping and addictive’ ‘This deliciously dark tale had me on the edge of my seat’ ‘Impossible to put down’ ‘This book really got under my skin’ 9780008388898
in stock INR 559
1 1

The Girls Are All So Nice Here: The global bestseller debut crime thriller of 2021 about toxic female friendship and obsession

ISBN: 9780008388898
₹559
₹699   (20% OFF)


Available At: Hauz Khas
Details
  • ISBN: 9780008388898
  • Author: Laurie Elizabeth Flynn
  • Publisher: HQ
  • Pages: 320
  • Format: Paperback

Book Description

‘Gone Girl meets Mean Girls and The Secret History’ Guardian A darkly intoxicating novel of female friendship and obsession that will keep you turning the pages, perfect for fans of My Dark Vanessa and The Virgin Suicides ––––––––––––––––– Nice girls can do bad things… When Ambrosia first arrives at prestigious college Wesleyan, she’s desperate to fit in. But Amb struggles to navigate the rules of this strange, elite world, filled with privileged ‘nice’ young women – until she meets the charismatic but troubled Sully, with whom she forms an obsessive friendship. Intoxicated by Sully’s charm and determined to impress her, Amb finds herself drawn deep into her new best friend’s dangerous manipulations. But if she wants to play Sully at her own game, Amb has no idea just how devastating the consequences will be… Deeply unsettling and compulsive, The Girls Are All So Nice Here is a gripping exploration of the brutal lengths girls will go to, to take what they think they are owed. –––––––––––––––––––––– Readers are gripped by The Girls Are All So Nice Here: ‘I couldn’t stop turning the pages of this obsessive thriller’ ‘The Secret History meets Heathers, with a dash of Mean Girls’ ‘Dark, twisted and compelling’ ‘A compulsive exploration of the dark complexities of female friendship’ ‘Gripping and addictive’ ‘This deliciously dark tale had me on the edge of my seat’ ‘Impossible to put down’ ‘This book really got under my skin’

Reviews By Goodreads

User reviews

  0/5