Shop No.20, Aurobindo Palace Market, Near Church 110016 New Delhi IN
Midland Book Shop
Shop No.20, Aurobindo Palace Market, Near Church New Delhi, IN
+919818282497 https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/607fe93d7eafcac1f2c73ea4/60a9fa61cd181a1e5419de29/webp/midlandnew-480x480.png" admin@midlandbookshop.com
9780755501526 60c89fc47a38e1f7997841ac The Last Girl: The addictive new teen horror thriller of 2021 by a New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Harrow Lake https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/607fe93d7eafcac1f2c73ea4/60c89fc57a38e1f7997841da/webp/51gq34zkh2l-_sx324_bo1-204-203-200_.jpg

Scream meets Gossip Girl with a dash of One of Us is Lying! When it comes to horror movies, the rules are clear: - Avoid abandoned buildings, warehouses, and cabins at all times. - Stay together: don’t split up, not even just to “check something out.… - If there’s a murderer on the loose, do NOT make out with anyone … New girl Rachel Chavez turns to horror movies for comfort, preferring them to the bored rich kids of her fancy New York High School. But then Rachel is recruited by the Mary Shelley Club, a mysterious student club that sets up terrifying Fear Tests; elaborate pranks inspired by urban legends and horror movies. But when a sinister masked figure appears, Rachel realises that her past has caught up with her. It’s time for the ultimate prank to play out … An atmospheric page-turner about loving scary movies, longing to belong, and uncovering the many masks people wear. Kirkus Reviews A delightfully wicked thrill ride that had me on the edge of my seat. The Last Girl beckons the shadows and laughs in the face of fear. I didn’t want it to end! Chelsea Pitcher, bestselling author of This Lie Can Kill You The Last Girl is like my favourite teen horror movies in book form. It’s a tense, cinematic read that gripped me from the very beginning and is one of the best books I’ve read this year. Amy McCaw, author of Mina and the Undead

9780755501526
in stock INR 399
1 1

The Last Girl: The addictive new teen horror thriller of 2021 by a New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Harrow Lake

ISBN: 9780755501526
₹399


Available At: Hauz Khas
Details
  • ISBN: 9780755501526
  • Author: Goldy Moldavsky
  • Publisher: Electric Monkey
  • Pages: 448
  • Format: Paperback

Book Description

Scream meets Gossip Girl with a dash of One of Us is Lying! When it comes to horror movies, the rules are clear: - Avoid abandoned buildings, warehouses, and cabins at all times. - Stay together: don’t split up, not even just to “check something out.… - If there’s a murderer on the loose, do NOT make out with anyone … New girl Rachel Chavez turns to horror movies for comfort, preferring them to the bored rich kids of her fancy New York High School. But then Rachel is recruited by the Mary Shelley Club, a mysterious student club that sets up terrifying Fear Tests; elaborate pranks inspired by urban legends and horror movies. But when a sinister masked figure appears, Rachel realises that her past has caught up with her. It’s time for the ultimate prank to play out … An atmospheric page-turner about loving scary movies, longing to belong, and uncovering the many masks people wear. Kirkus Reviews A delightfully wicked thrill ride that had me on the edge of my seat. The Last Girl beckons the shadows and laughs in the face of fear. I didn’t want it to end! Chelsea Pitcher, bestselling author of This Lie Can Kill You The Last Girl is like my favourite teen horror movies in book form. It’s a tense, cinematic read that gripped me from the very beginning and is one of the best books I’ve read this year. Amy McCaw, author of Mina and the Undead

Reviews By Goodreads

User reviews

  0/5