Shop No.20, Aurobindo Palace Market, Near Church 110016 New Delhi IN
Midland Book Shop
Shop No.20, Aurobindo Palace Market, Near Church New Delhi, IN
+919818282497 https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/607fe93d7eafcac1f2c73ea4/60a9fa61cd181a1e5419de29/webp/midlandnew-480x480.png" admin@midlandbookshop.com
9781471162121 60d19ba63f56834758210b08 The Lost Book of the White (The Eldest Curses) https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/607fe93d7eafcac1f2c73ea4/60d19ba73f56834758210b6b/webp/515-yzx2ral-_sx326_bo1-204-203-200_.jpg *Be amongst the first to read this brand-new blockbuster from Cassandra Clare in paperback. Pre-order NOW!* From #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare and award-winning author Wesley Chu comes the second book in the Eldest Curses series, which continues the love story between Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood. The Lost Book of the White is a Shadowhunters novel. Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood are settling into domestic life with their son Max when the warlocks Ragnor Fell and Shinyun Jung break into their loft and steal a powerful spell book. Realizing that Ragnor and Shinyun are being controlled by a more sinister force, Magnus and Alec set out to stop them and recover the book before they can cause any more harm. With the help of Clary Fairchild, Jace Herondale, Isabelle Lightwood, and Simon Lovelace (who is fresh from the Shadowhunter Academy), they track the warlocks to Shanghai. But nothing is as it seems. Ragnor and Shinyun are working at the behest of a Greater Demon. Their goal is to open a Portal from the demon realms to Earth, flooding the city of Shanghai with dangerous demons. When a violent encounter causes Magnus’s magic to grow increasingly unstable, Alec and Magnus rally their friends to strike at the heart of the demon’s power. But what they find there is far stranger and more nefarious than they ever could have expected… Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas. Also by Cassandra Clare: The Dark Artifices: Lady Midnight Lord of Shadows Queen of Air and Darkness The Eldest Curses: The Red Scrolls of Magic 9781471162121
in stockINR 499
1 1

The Lost Book of the White (The Eldest Curses)

ISBN: 9781471162121
₹499

Notify me

Available At: Hauz Khas
Details
  • ISBN: 9781471162121
  • Author: Cassandra Clare, Wesley Chu
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
  • Pages: 400
  • Format: Paperback

Book Description

*Be amongst the first to read this brand-new blockbuster from Cassandra Clare in paperback. Pre-order NOW!* From #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare and award-winning author Wesley Chu comes the second book in the Eldest Curses series, which continues the love story between Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood. The Lost Book of the White is a Shadowhunters novel. Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood are settling into domestic life with their son Max when the warlocks Ragnor Fell and Shinyun Jung break into their loft and steal a powerful spell book. Realizing that Ragnor and Shinyun are being controlled by a more sinister force, Magnus and Alec set out to stop them and recover the book before they can cause any more harm. With the help of Clary Fairchild, Jace Herondale, Isabelle Lightwood, and Simon Lovelace (who is fresh from the Shadowhunter Academy), they track the warlocks to Shanghai. But nothing is as it seems. Ragnor and Shinyun are working at the behest of a Greater Demon. Their goal is to open a Portal from the demon realms to Earth, flooding the city of Shanghai with dangerous demons. When a violent encounter causes Magnus’s magic to grow increasingly unstable, Alec and Magnus rally their friends to strike at the heart of the demon’s power. But what they find there is far stranger and more nefarious than they ever could have expected… Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas. Also by Cassandra Clare: The Dark Artifices: Lady Midnight Lord of Shadows Queen of Air and Darkness The Eldest Curses: The Red Scrolls of Magic

Reviews By Goodreads

User reviews

  0/5